LSU Health Shreveport Campus Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Medical Student Research Program Poster Session
-
LSU Health Shreveport Campus - BRI Atrium
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Pre-Medical Workshop (College Students)
-
LSU Health Shreveport
Life Savers 2019
CenturyLink Center
Sun, Nov 3
Pre-Medical Workshop (High School Students)
-
LSU Health Shreveport
Mon, Nov 4
David A. Antonetti, PhD
-
LSU Health Shreveport, Conference Center G-221
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Girls Only! A Workshop on Growing Up
-
LSU Health Shreveport
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
HBCU Day Meet & Greet
-
LSU Health Shreveport
Sat, Nov 16
HBCU Day
-
LSU Health Shreveport
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
An Inaugural Exposé
LSU Health Shreveport, Zadeck Conference Room
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar