LSU Health Shreveport Campus Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Offices Closed for Labor Day Holiday
LSU Health Shreveport
Tue, Sep 3
Mini Medical School - Fall 2019
-
LSU Health Shreveport
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
3rd Stroke Fighters Symposium
LSU Health Shreveport Main Auditorium, Room 1-400
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Mini Medical School - Fall 2019
-
LSU Health Shreveport
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Balance Does Matter
-
2785 Fairfield Ave.
Mini Medical School - Fall 2019
-
LSU Health Shreveport
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
10th Annual Trauma Symposium
LSU Health Shreveport, Main Auditorium
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Balance Does Matter
-
2785 Fairfield Ave.
Mini Medical School - Fall 2019
-
LSU Health Shreveport
Wed, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 28
Alumni Affairs Alumni Day Program
Shreveport Convention Center
Heart Health Day
-
Margaret Place Properties Community Center, 915 Margaret Place, Shreveport, LA
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Balance Does Matter
-
2785 Fairfield Ave.
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
8th Annual Woodard Symposium
-
LSU Health Shreveport, Medical School Auditorium (1-400)

Calendar